mail

Contact

Gay San Diego
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 202 East
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Morgan M. Hurley
(619) 961-1960
morgan@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Ken Williams
(619) 961-1952
ken@sdcnn.com

Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
web@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Andrew Bagley (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1956
andrew@sdcnn.com

Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 519-7775
heather@sdcnn.com

Lionel Talaro (La Mesa Courier)
(619) 961-1963
lionel@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS
Gay San Diego
encourages letters to the
editor and guest editorials.
Please e-mail both to editor Morgan M. Hurley
at editor@sdcnn.com.
We only accept digital files, preferably
Word.doc files. Include phone
number and address for verification.
We reserve the right to edit
letters and editorials for brevity and
accuracy. Letters should be no
longer than 350 words in length
unless approved by staff editors.
Letters and guest editorials do not
necessarily reflect the views
of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS
AND NEWS TIPS
Press releases and story ideas are
welcomed. Send press releases,
tips, photos or story ideas to
editor@sdcnn.com. For
breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by
phone or e-mail directly.

DISTRIBUTION
Gay San Diego is
distributed free, biweekly, every
other Friday to scores of San Diego
county businesses.

COPYRIGHT 2016. All rights are
reserved. Printed in the United
States of America.